Cantigny VFW Honors Police Officers, Firefighters

On March 8, 2018 Cantigny Post 367 held an award ceremony to honor outstanding Police Officers and Firefighters. Officers Erik Payne and David Szymanski of the Joliet Police Department were recognized as Police Officer of the Year. AO Michael Hibler, AO Michael Drain, FFP Courtney Ellis and FFP Jimmie Yates of the Joliet Fire Department were recognized as Firefighter of the Year.